Padma Awards in Aeronautics/Aerosapce 2013

Padma Vibhushan

Prof Roddam Narasimha, Science and Engineering, Karnataka

Padma Bhushan

Dr Apathukatha Sivathanu Pillai, Science, Engineering Delhi
Dr Vijay Kumar Saraswat, Science and Engineering, Delhi
Dr Ashoke Sen Science and Engineering Uttar Pradesh
B N Suresh, Science and Engineering, Karnataka


Leave Your Comment

Your email will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>